3 comments on “Hello Proud Dog Owners!

  1. Hi I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Nonetheless
    I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at
    the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more,
    Please do keep up the excellent work.

    • Thank you so much for this feedback and the follow! We are doing are best here at BIONIC to bring dog lovers relevant and timely information to keep your pup healthy and your relationship strong! We welcome topic suggestions though so feel free to ask us anything and we’ll blog back with a well researched answer 🙂

Leave a comment